About REI | Developments | Instrumentation | Pressurization






AS421

Sampler AS421 is an automat which moves a needle of taking away in open tubes placed on the surface of work. It is conceived to be controlled by an analyzer to which it provides the samples to be analyzed.

Three operating modes are designed to control the AS421 :
  • A mode operates by remote control via the RS232 using a protocol of programming
  • A mode operates by remote control via configurable logical entries
  • An automatic mode by an integrated sequencer


Other options, consult us.

Simple and double dilutors

dilutors are delivered pre-configured and ready with employment but without connections nor pipes whose choice belongs to the user. The apparatuses are accompanied by a power cord and a cord of connection RJ45/RJ45 length 1m.

Control cluster

The keyboard makes it possible in other to configure the type of rack installed, to visualize the position of the needle in X, Y and Z, as well as the number of the sample tube.
Peristaltic pump

The peristaltic pumps are delivered pre-configured and ready with employment but without tubes manifold whose choice belongs to the user. The apparatus is accompanied by its power cord and a cord of connection RJ45/RJ45 length 1m.

MSA 2000

Sampler MSA 2000, studied for an important laboratory of material of analysis in hematology, is an automat of transfer of samples towards a blood radiation counter.

The agitation of the samples, essential in this application, is permanent and the tranferts are carried out on the requète meter. An emergency position makes it possible to give the priority to a sample which will be treated immediately before the resumption of the normal cycle.

ULTRASONIC ATOMIZER

The search for negligible traces of elements is often disturbed by the presence of agents which it is essential to eliminate before the transfer towards the analyzer. The ultrasonic atomizing is one of the most effective means for the preparation of these samples.

MANIPULATOR ARM

The disposif one of end can move in a ray ranging between 100 and 350mm with a height of 250mm.

Présentation | Etudes | Instrumentation | Préssurisation | Téléchargement






AS421

L'échantillonneur AS421 est un automate qui déplace une aiguille de prélèvement dans des tubes ouverts placés sur la surface de travail. Il est conçu pour être piloté par un analyseur auquel il fournit les échantillons à analyser.

Trois modes de fonctionnement sont prévus pour piloter l'AS421:
  • Un mode télécommande via la RS232 à l'aide d'un protocole de programmation.
  • Un mode télécommande via des entrées logiques configurables
  • Un mode automatique par un séquenceur intégré


Autres options, nous consulter.

Diluteurs simple et double

Les Diluteurs sont livrés pré-configurés et prêts à l'emploi mais sans raccords ni tubulures dont le choix appartient à l'utilisateur. Les appareils sont accompagnés d'un cordon secteur et d'un cordon de raccordement RJ45/RJ45 de longueur 1m.

Clavier de commande

Le clavier permet en autre de configurer le type de rack installé, de visualiser la position de l’aiguille en X, Y et Z, ainsi que le numéro du tube en prélèvement.
Pompe péristaltique

Les pompes péristaltiques sont livrées pré-configurées et prêtes à l'emploi mais sans tubes manifold dont le choix appartient à l'utilisateur. L’appareil est accompagné de son cordon secteur et d'un cordon de raccordement RJ45/RJ45 de longueur 1m.

MSA 2000

L'échantillonneur MSA 2000, étudié pour un important laboratoire de matériel d'analyse en hématologie, est un automate de transfert d'échantillons vers un compteur de particules sanguines.

L'agitation des échantillons, essentielle dans cette application, est permanente et les tranferts sont effectués sur la requète du compteur. Une position d'urgence permet de donner la priorité à un échantillon qui sera traité immédiatement avant la reprise du cycle normal.

NEBULISEUR ULTRA-SONIQUE

La recherche de traces infimes d'éléments est souvent perturbée par la présence d'agents qu'il est indispensable d'éliminer avant le transfert vers l'analyseur. La nébulisation ultra-sonique est l'un des moyens les plus efficaces pour la préparation de ces échantillons.

BRAS MANIPULATEUR

Le disposif d'extrémité peut évoluer dans un rayon compris entre 100 et 350mm avec une hauteur de 250mm.